Skip to main content

Delete Locations

DELETE 

/v5/location/:ids

method to delete Locations

Note: In order to delete location's all paid products must be terminated , an exception are the free products that will be automatically terminated by deleting the locations. Locations are getting archived, kept for a certain amount of time (defined by data deletion policy, defined on your workspace) and then deleted permanently.

Request​

Responses​

OK