Skip to main content

Delete Company

DELETE 

/v5/company/:companySpaceId

A delete method to remove a company and all of its locations, if there are no active paid products.

Note: an exception are the free products that will be automatically terminated by deleting the company The companies and their locations are getting archived, kept for a certain amount of time (defined by data deletion policy, defined on your workspace) and then deleted permanently.

Request

Responses

OK